Testimonials

Bonnet Creek, Lake Buena Vista FL

As Disney Vacation Club Members we weren’t sure what to expect when we took a last minute vacation to Disney and all Disney resorts we tried to use were booked. We rented a two bedroom unit at Wyndham Bonnet Creek and were thrilled. The room was very spacious and luxurious. All the comforts of home and much better value than a Disney value or moderate resort. The location to all the Disney parks is perfect and the public/pool areas are top notch. WHR was very quick to respond and easy to work with. We would recommend this resort to anyone. Thanks for a magical vacation!

Taylor Family 01/11/15

Waikiki Beach Walk, Hawaii

Very pleased! This location was fantastic! Literally less than a block to the beach, really just around the corner. It is near the Yard House, Nobu’s and Roy’s restaurants. It is surrounded by shops and restaurants and close to the beach. I had no problems with booking. I was a little worried it was too good to be true, but it is a great place. More convenient than the hotels! Nicely furnished and clean. Modern updates to the facility.

East Coast Guy 10/14/14

Bonnet Creek, Lake Buena Vista FL

This resort will not disappoint! We just returned on Nov. 4th after a 10 day stay. The amenities are endless, the property is very scenic and well manicured. There are pools suited to all ages as well as many scheduled activities. The room we had was spotless and had everything we needed. The best part is the rates compared to Disney properties. I don’t feel like we missed out not staying at Disney as we we’re as close as you can get. One thing I will note is that driving in and around Disney can be tricky as many of the street names are not listed on the road signs – just the names of the parks and Disney resorts. We quickly came to identify our way to Bonnet Creek via signs to the Disney Caribbean Resort (which is visible from the Wyndham property from the main building and Tower 1 and 4). Don’t hesitate to book at this resort!

Amanda 10/26/14

Waikiki Beach Walk, Hawaii

The Wyndham suited our needs down to the ground. Our stay was for 3 weeks .This 2 bedroom condo was excellent, Fully equipped and serviced for our stay it is centrally located with restaurants , transport , shops and beach all within 5min walk to whatever you may wish to do. If any info is required the front reception desk is extremely friendly and helpful as well. This is my families fourth holiday in Hawaii and have no hesitation in recommending the Wyndham to other holiday makers.It is great value we will stay there again.

Yatesy 08/09/14

Waikiki Beach Walk, Hawaii

Our extended family booked 2 condos a 2 bedroom and a 1 bedroom ( 7 of us in total ). The location was excellent, very close to the beach and to the shops, restaurants. Our teenage children were very happy with the ping pong table and games in the foyer area and it was easy for them to get everywhere on foot. We surfed every day and local board hire was great.The Condos were spacious clean and quiet. All round we would highly recommend the property and we loved Hawaii. Caroline. Australia

Caroline W. 02/27/14

Grand Desert, Las Vegas, Nevada

We rented a 2 bedroom condo from WHR. It was a great experience. From original inquire to the final confirmation, the response was extremely prompt and professional. Everything was handled very professionally. Property itself was beautiful, rooms were comfortable, very child-friendly (which was important to us with young twins). We are planning to return again and would not hesitate to rent from WHR again.

Natasha 07/27/13

Towers on the Grove, North Myrtle Beach

We did not stay in this particular unit but we did stay at this facility in another of the Blvd view units and I just want to say it is a great place to spend a week and mostly I want to say that Jeff did a great job getting us a very last minute reservation at a very good rate. I will definitely use his services again for future travel to Myrtle Beach. Many thanks Jeff!

S & C 07/14/13

 

Wyndham Bonnet Creek, Orlando

I just want to let you know that we had an AMAZING stay at Wyndham Bonnet Creek! It was a beautiful resort and immaculate! I cant say enough positive things about this resort. My husband and I were at Atlantis in January and this compares to a US version of that. The resort was close to all parks, amd there were plenty of activities to keep children of every age busy. We had everything we needed upon arrival and it looked as though no one had ever stayed at that unit! The only thing that could have made our stay better was a room with a view of the lake or fireworks. The front desk said they had no units with an interior view (even though there were very few people on property it seemed) We look forward to booking with you next year. Thank you again for a wonderful vacation!

A. Trump 11/18/13

Wyndham Bonnet Creek, Orlando
Outstanding place. Great time for what few hours we spent in the room. The place/location was perfect. Thanks for a smooth deal we had a blast.

Brian V. 10/22/13

National Harbor, Washington DC
We just spent a week at this resort just a short drive to DC. We booked a 2 Bedroom deluxe through WHR and could not believe the quality of the condo. We’ve stayed at several DC area resorts and none can come close to this place. The unit was clean, well appointed and everything appeared to be brand new or like new at the very least. The staff was friendly and informative. Plenty of restaurants are close by. The amenities were superb and the shuttle service was awesome! (We didn’t realize there was shuttle service until the 3rd day of our trip) I will definitely check out more of the resorts offered by WHR!

John K. 10/01/13

Wyndham Towers on the Grove, N. Myrtle Beach
I wanted to thank you for contacting me about Wyndham Towers on the Grove. The place was beautiful and we had a wonderful vacation. If you have any other great deals, please let me know. We are trying to plan our vacation for next year and also are looking for a winter getaway. We appreciate your kindness and hope to rent from you again soon. Thanks again and God bless!

Carrie 09/10/13

Wyndham Bonnet Creek, Orlando
I wanted to let you know we had such a wonderful time at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort. The resort had everything we were looking for. We look forward to staying there again. Thank you for all your help.

Jennifer F. 09/01/13

Wyndham Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach
Beautiful resort!!!!! Very spacious, and Clean room. Great location, friendly staff, pools nice and clean infinity pool was great. Great family vacation. I have been to myrtle beach stayed in several resorts but never one this great. I will definitely be back next year.

Amy M. 08/31/12

Wyndham Bonnet Creek, Orlando
Wonderful Week at Disney A friend and I planned a vacation to Disney for our families. She encouraged me to look into other resorts besides Disney resorts due to the cost. I was very skeptical as I’ve always stayed on-site and the parks were so accessible. She found this listing and we read all the reviews and I decided to give it a try. We got a discount for booking two units at the same time. I am so glad I gave this a try! I will never stay on the resort grounds again. This was wonderful accommodations at the fraction of the price. We were able cook in some and pack snacks for the parks everyday which saved a ton of $. We had my husband and I, our 3 small children (6,3,2) and my in-laws and all of us came away very impressed with the stay. Glad we booked with WHR!

R. Angle 02/07/13

Wyndham Bonnet Creek, Orlando
Everything with the room went perfect. The room and location was awesome. I appreciate your help with this listing. (and no hassle with trying to sell me a time share : )

Thanks Keith P. 02/01/13

Grand Desert, Las Vegas
We just stayed here this past weekend in Vegas, The condo is VERY nice. Clean, comfortable and great location, I cannot believe there are no reviews. I flew into Vegas, met my two brothers here at the condo and then headed out for a blast. You cab it everywhere in Vegas cheaply and this place makes a nice home base for the excitement of the strip just blocks away. Two separate bedrooms are on opposite sides of the condo and very private. Central kitchen was well stocked. Buildings are huge, secure and comfortable. I got a great value for my weekend. I will return to this place for sure.

Linda E. 09/15/13

Reunion Resort, Orlando
Amazing Place & Value – I was a bit concerned even though I use VRBO to rent our own vacation property. The reason for the concern was the rate was amazing for this unit! WHR assured me I would not need to do a time share presentation, and he was 100% correct. After check in you are told to get a parking pass from another desk. We actually skipped this process. I believe that is the time you are asked if you would like something for free to sit in the presentation. If you do go to get the pass simply decline what they offer if you don’t wish to do the presentation. Our unit had granite in the kitchen. Everything else was true to the photos in this listing. The property is very clean with nice furniture, and they have daily activities for when you don’t go to one of the parks. Our kids did bubbles and bounce house along with make your own ice cream sunday the day we did not go to the parks. The transportation is simple and on time. If you stay later as we did one night a cab was $12 before tip. What a fantastic location and resort. I counted two lazy rivers, two slides, a splash area, and many other pools and hot tubs. A tip is to go to the pool restaurants not attached to the hotel as they will be less expensive. Downtown Disney is about a five minute drive away. The space was comfortable for our extended family four adults and two kids. We will be back and tell all of our friends what a wonderful value WHR represents!

Bryan H. 10/09/13

Kona Hawaiian Resort, Hawaii
What a spectacular vacation. I still can’t believe the unit we got at this price. Gorgeous grounds, wonderful amenities and quiet tranquil paradise, yet close to lots of activities. Thanks WHR! I can’t wait for my next vacation!
Thank You!

L. Davis 01/10/13

Reunion Resort, Orlando Just wanted to let you know we had a great stay! We are looking forward to booking again sometime!

Thanks, Sarah 01/08/13

Comments are closed.